Berry face!

I have been getting a little creative with the kids snack time again! I thought I would mix up my daughter’s snack this morning and decided to turn her fruit into a cute berry face.

IMG_2488.JPG

I used raspberries for the hair, cherries for the eyes, a strawberry for the nose and pomegranate seeds for the mouth! My daughter loved her fruity face and it disappeared super fast. I find it so much easier to get the kids eating healthy just by having a little fun with it!

If you would like some more inspiration to get creative with food please check out my food ideas category page. We hope you have a wonderful weekend!

2 thoughts on “Berry face!

Leave a Reply

